This represents a rest from tradition for Blizzard from Smarthuiyuan's blog


The game has just entered Stage 3 of classic wow gold the program, with the first Battlegrounds -- Warsong Gulch and Alterac Valley -- was released in December. On the PvE aspect of matters, Phase 3 also assured the launch of the Blackwing Lair raid, in addition to the coming of the Darkmoon Faire, and Blizzard have now announced when these may be expected. a The Blackwing Lair attunement pursuit, which gamers will need to complete in order to enter the raid, will arrive on January 10. The raid itself is set to be published on February 12, heading live concurrently for many realms at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT.

This represents a rest from tradition for Blizzard, who in the retail game have always unlocked new raids at different occasions for North America, Europe, and Asia. It has long been a point of contention for people who participate in or follow the race to the world first conclusion in a brand new raid, but for Blackwing Lair it appears everyone will start on a level bottom.

The other big news is the arrival of the Darkmoon Faire, which will be a world event that provides games, loot, and more -- including the much sought-after Darkmoon Decks. The Faire will put up in Mulgore and Elwyn Forest, with the festivities launch on February 10.

Meanwhile, Blizzard also have introduced level 50 class quests, which offer a selection of strong rare things when finished, while many faction sellers will now offer the reputation rewards which were introduced in vanilla WoW's patches 1.6 and 1.7. Duke Hydraxis will now currently offer Eternal Quintessence to players that have completed"Hands of buy wow gold classic the Enemy" and attained Revered status with Hydraxian Waterlords.

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment

Post

By Smarthuiyuan
Added Oct 12

Tags

Rate

Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)

Archives